Amy-sensei's blog


Practice Japanese reading skills by reading this Blog. Pick your own level written on the titles. Let's try and enjoy! You can write your comment, questions in Japanese and English.


パグゾー(犬)と紅葉(こうよう)を見に行く  ※JLPT N4 level (Fri, 01 Nov 2019)

>> Read More

パグゾー(犬)と温泉宿に泊まる  ※JLPT N2 level (Thu, 31 Oct 2019)

>> Read More

パグゾー(犬)とキャンプ  ※JLPT N3 level (Fri, 11 Oct 2019)

>> Read More

パラオで3回目(かいめ)のダイビング  ※JLPT N5 level (Mon, 07 Oct 2019)

>> Read More

ペリリュー島で歴史の勉強  ※JLPT N2 level (Fri, 04 Oct 2019)

>> Read More

東京湾で船上BBQ  ※JLPT N1 level (Wed, 14 Aug 2019)

>> Read More

みなとみらいの花火  ※JLPT N3 level (Wed, 07 Aug 2019)

>> Read More

パグと桃狩り  ※JLPT N1 level (Tue, 06 Aug 2019)

>> Read More

宇佐美(うさみ)でダイビング  ※JLPT N4 level (Tue, 30 Jul 2019)

>> Read More

Kozu-shima de daibingu ※JLPT N5 level, romanized (Thu, 11 Jul 2019)

>> Read More

念願(ねんがん)の神津島(こうづしま)へ  ※JLPT N3 level (Tue, 09 Jul 2019)

>> Read More

小笠原でダイビング  ※JLPT N1 level (Tue, 11 Jun 2019)

>> Read More

バイクでガラスのグラスを作りに行きました  ※JLPT N5 level (Sat, 08 Jun 2019)

>> Read More

バイクで父島を一周  ※JLPT N2 level (Fri, 07 Jun 2019)

>> Read More

バイクでいちご狩(が)り  ※JLPT N4 level (Mon, 18 Mar 2019)

>> Read More

バリ島でダイビング  ※JLPT N3 level (Mon, 28 Jan 2019)

>> Read More

横浜赤レンガ倉庫のクリスマス  ※JLPT N4 level (Wed, 26 Dec 2018)

>> Read More

鎌倉(かまくら)へ紅葉(こうよう)を見に行きました  ※JLPT N5 level (Mon, 10 Dec 2018)

>> Read More

皇居の一般公開へ  ※JLPT N1 level (Wed, 05 Dec 2018)

>> Read More

初めてスカイツリーへ ※JLPT N2 level (Thu, 11 Oct 2018)

>> Read More

バイクでウニ丼(どん)を食べに行きました  ※JLPT N5 level (Mon, 10 Sep 2018)

>> Read More

車で草津温泉へ  ※JLPT N3 level (Mon, 27 Aug 2018)

>> Read More

初島でダイビング  ※JLPT N2 level (Tue, 17 Jul 2018)

>> Read More

横須賀のドブ板通りを散策   ※JLPT N1 level (Thu, 05 Jul 2018)

>> Read More

横浜開港祭(かいこうさい)で護衛艦(ごえいかん)いずもを見学  ※JLPT N3 level (Mon, 04 Jun 2018)

>> Read More